What year was the first jumanji movie?

The first Jumanji movie was released in 1995.

---

Jumanji is a 1995 American fantasy adventure film directed by Joe Johnston. It is loosely based on the 1981 children's book by Chris Van Allsburg and the first installment of the Jumanji franchise.