Who sings the song you'll never find?

There are so many songs that say "you'll never find!" Lou Rawls sings "You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine." Michael Buble did a cover of the song, too. Christopher Martin did another song called "You'll never Find." And Jah Cure had a song called "Never Find."