How tall is barbara kingsolver?

Barbara Kingsolver was born on 8 April, 1955 in Annapolis, Maryland, United States, is a Novelist, poet, essayist. At 65 years old, Barbara Kingsolver height not available right now. We will update Barbara Kingsolver's height soon as possible.