Who plays the voice of marlon in finding nemo?

Marlin is voiced by Albert Brooks.

---

Albert Brooks, whose on-screen credits include Taxi Driver (1976), Broadcast News (1987), Defending Your Life (1991), Out of Sight (1998), Drive (2011), and Concussion (2015), voiced Marlin, the clownfish who becomes separated from his son.