What is the blue spiderman called?

The "blue spiderman" is called Spider-Man 2099. While making his cinematic debut in the animated film Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018), where he was voiced by Oscar Isaac in the film's post-credits scene. Spider man 2099 will also be in the upcoming sequel.