What's the most expensive doughnut in the world?

Golden Cristal Ube The priciest doughnut on the planet is filled with champagne and topped with 24-karat gold. It's called the Golden Cristal Ube. A dozen will set you back $1,200. The world's most most expensive doughnut is featured in an upcoming episode of CNBC's "Secret Lives of the Super Rich.