Who is beetlejuice green?

Lester Green (born June 2, 1968), better known by his stage name "Beetlejuice", is an American actor and comedian with microcephaly and dwarfism, and a frequent guest on The Howard Stern Show. A member of Stern's Wack Pack, Beetlejuice was named the greatest Wack Packer of all time.