How long do i cook chicken on a george foreman grill?

On your George Foreman Grill, Use only boneless and skinless chicken breasts, pounded to approximately 1 half inch to 3 quarters inch thick. They should be cooked 4-6 minutes.

---

A whole boneless, skinless chicken breast will generally take between 9 and 11 minutes, for example, according to the manufacturer's own time and temperature chart. ... A bone-in chicken leg quarter, or bone-in thighs, will take 15 minutes or longer.