What's the zip code for worcester mass?

The central Massachusetts city Worcester is represented by 16 zip codes: 01601, 01602, 01603, 01604, 01605, 01606, 01607, 1608, 1609, 1610, 01613, 01614, 01615, 01653, 01654, and 16055.