How many colors are in the solar system?

Among the many different colors mentioned for each planet are Moon: White, Mercury: Brown, Venus: Green, Sun: Yellow, Mars: Red, Saturn: Grey, Uranus: Blue, Neptune: Mauve, Pluto: Black.