Tell me a story about catwad?

An all-new series from New York Times bestselling author, Jim Benton! From New York Times bestselling author Jim Benton, meet Catwad! He's blue, he's a bit of a grouch, and his best friend is a dim-witted cat named Blurmp who can see the bright side of anything.