Name an indian tribe?

Here are some Native American tribes: Algonquin, Arapaho, Apache, Blackfoot, Catawba, Cherokee, Cheyenne, Comanche, Crow, Delaware, Havasupai, Hopi, Kickapoo, Miami, Modoc, Navajo, Nez Perce, Omaha, Osage, Paiute, Pueblo, Shawnee, Sioux, Sac and Fox, Seminole, Seneca, Shoshone, Ute, Winnebago, Zuni.