What are the nutrients in twelve percent of alcohol?

This depends on the drink. Wine typically has "12% ABV" or "alcohol volume 12%", where 12% of the volume of that drink is pure alcohol; also called 24 proof. A 5 oz. glass of 12% ABV red or white wine has about 3.5 to 4 grams of carbs. Red wine has about 10 calories more per glass than white.