What happens in the twilight series?

The Twilight series or, Twilight Saga is a series of five vampire-themed romance fantasy films. All from Summit Entertainment, and based on the four novels published by author Stephenie Meyer. I am not much of a spoiler. I recommend to watch it or read the romance novel on your spare time.