What spices are in herbs de provence?

There are several variations of Herbes de Provence. The most basic recipe includes basil, fennel, marjoram, parsley, rosemary, thyme and tarragon. Other herbs that may be included are savory, chervil, crushed bay leaves, sage, oregano, and mint.