Who played luanne poovey on gomer pyle usmc?

Elizabeth Herndon MacRae (born February 22, 1936 in Columbia, South Carolina) is an American actress who appeared in various television shows and movies from the 1960s to the 1980s. She is probably best known for her role as Lou-Ann Poovie on the series Gomer Pyle, USMC.