What are the five largest airports in the world?

The largest airport in the world is Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Then follows on second place Beijing Capital International Airport in China, third place Dubai International Airport, fourth Tokyo Haneda Airport in Japan and Los Angeles International Airport