How do you get comfortable in bed?

To get comfortable in bed you first need the right mattress and box springs. Pick one that isn't too firm or too soft for your particular taste. Next, set the temperature in your bedroom cooler than the rest of the house. Finally, keep your bedroom dark - no TV or cellphone or computers, just sleep.