How many calories are in ten chicken nuggets?

According to the McDonalds website, there are 530 calories in 10 Pieces of Chicken McNuggets. There are 950 calories in a Chicken McNuggets Combo Meal, which comes with medium Fries and a medium Coca-Cola. In other brands of chicken nuggets, the calories will vary depending on ingredients.