Which hostess product had a sea captain for a mascot?

Captain Cupcake was the second mascot for Hostess brand baked goods along with Twinkie the Kid. He was portrayed as an anthropomorphic cupcake which wore a navy blue hat and gave the appearance of being the captain of a ship.