What's the most common color in the rainbow?

What is the main color of the rainbow? 3 primary colors: red, yellow, and blue. 3 secondary colors: orange, green, and violet. 6 tertiary colors: red-orange, yellow-orange, yellow-green, blue-green, blue-violet, and red-violet.