How do you get the smoke smell out of clothes?

You can soak your clothes for 1 hour in warm water with 1 cup of vinegar and 1 cup of baking soda, then wash them as usual. Or you can also put your smoky clothes in a sealable plastic bag with 1 tablespoon of baking soda or 1-2 dryer sheets per item of clothing.