When was the last two dollar bill made?

U.S. Two dollar bills are a currently printed denomination of U.S. Currency. They are produced as needed, usually every couple or few years, to meet demands, and are available from most banks. They were recently printed in 2019, with a series date of 2017-A , printed on the bill.