Who is deaf curry?

Wardell Stephen Curry II, more commonly known as Steph Curry, plays point guard for the NBA's Golden State Warriors. Curry is a six-time NBA All-Star, has been named the NBA's Most Valuable Player (MVP) twice, and won three NBA championships with the Warriors.