How many people watch jeopardy?

The show averaged 9.68 million total viewers in the first three months of this year, down from 10.41 million over the same period in 2020, when Trebek was still at the podium, according to Nielsen data. The top-rated host so far is Ken Jennings, a former Jeopardy!