What temperature should you cook hubbard squash?

350 degrees. Roast unpeeled Hubbard squash pieces, cut side down, in a buttered or foil-lined baking dish with about 1/4 inch of water. Cover the baking dish with aluminum foil, then roast in an 350 degrees oven. Small pieces cook in 15 to 25 minutes, but large halves may require up to an hour.