What's the least populated town?

You can't get an answer to this, since a "town" is a definition that varies in every place, and 'least populated' would have to be NO POPULATION at all. If you have no population, you really don't have a town. It's paradoxical.

---

The town with the lowest population depends somewhat on how one defines a "town." Still, Greenhorn, OR; Buford, WY; Climax, TX; and Hobart Bay, AK, while apparently still officially incorporated, each has a registered population of 0.