How to catch black tip shark?

Nearshore fishing is the most popular for blacktip shark as well as inshore fishing, offshore fishing, and flats fishing. The most common fishing techniques are light tackle fishing, bottom fishing, and heavy tackle fishing but trolling and live bait fishing are popular as well.