What is the recipe for cooking bacon in the oven?

Arrange bacon on a sheet pan in a single layer. The slices can be touching but should not overlap too much. Put the pan in a 350 degree oven for 10 to 15 minutes until the bacon is at your desired crispness. There is no need to flip during cooking.