What happens in five nights at freddy's security breach?

In Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach, play as Gregory, a young boy who's been trapped overnight inside of Freddy Fazbear's Mega Pizzaplex. With the help of Freddy himself, Gregory must uncover the secrets of the Pizzaplex, learn the truth, and survive until dawn.