What's a boy's name that starts with p.?

Some boy names that start with P are Paul, Peter, Philip, and Patrick.

---

In the US, the top-ranking P name for boys is Parker. Along with Parker, other P names for boys in the US Top 400 are Patrick, Peter, Paxton, Paul, Phoenix, Prince, and Pedro.