What is the annual science fiction award called?

Nebula Awards are for written works, by the Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America. Hugo Awards are for written works by the World Science Fiction Convention. The Saturn Award is an American film award presented annually by the Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Films.