How long is the cliff walk in newport rhode island?

The Newport Cliff Walk is considered one of the top attractions in Newport, Rhode Island, in the United States. It is a 3.5-mile (5.6 km) public access walkway that borders the shore line. It has been designated a National Recreation Trail.