What do you roast butternut squash at?

To roast butternut squash, peal squash and remove seeds. Squash can be roasted whole or cubed. Toss with olive oil, salt and pepper. Roast at 400 degrees until soft.

---

Roast Butternut Squash at 400 F for 30 to 40 minutes. The squash will be soft and tender when it has cooked through.