Is there a samantha in frozen two?

There is no character Samantha in Frozen 2. Olaf, the snowman character, calls out for a "Samantha" while he is lost. He does this as a joke as there is no actual Samantha in the movie.

---

No but Olaf calls out the name Samantha when looking into the hole