What does a wither storm look like?

The Wither Storm is a massive monster resembling a floating island, with three huge heads that each have two rows of teeth. Each head has one huge, purple eyeball that can fire a tractor beam, which sucks in anything from blocks to mobs. It also has five (or more) tentacles.