Who are the disney villains?

There is a villain for every Disney movie. Popular villains include Tamatoa, prince Hans, Mordu, Cruella Deville, Ursula, Jafar, Captain Hook, Gaston, Hades, Maleficent, scar, Mother Gothal, Dr. Facilier, Queen of hearts, and sher khan.