What's the largest planet in space?

The largest planet ever discovered is ROXs 42Bb, a planet with 2.5 times the radius of Jupiter. This exoplanet was directly imaged and discovered in 2013. Unlike many of the other largest exoplanets, this one is believed to be a planet and not a brown dwarf, an object between a planet and a star.