Can people live in mars?

Mars temps can drop to negative 170F, and its air is mostly carbon dioxide. The sun is only half as bright and there is only a tiny bit of water. People will live on Mars in sealed habitats, after solving technical challenges like making enough water, oxygen, and electricity. Want to buy a ticket?