Who is the voice on the arby's commercial?

Ving Rhames, an American actor, has provided the narration for numerous Arby's commercials since 2014. Rhames is best known for his role as Luther Stickell in the Mission: Impossible film series and his role as gang kingpin Marsellus Wallace in Pulp Fiction.