What is disney plot twist?

A plot twist is when something you didn't see coming happens in a book or movie. Some famous Disney plot twists include the true identity of the masked villain in Big Hero 6, the identity of King Candy in Wreck-It Ralph, Hector's true identity in Coco, and how Moana defeated the fire demon.