What does k. u. l. i. k. i. t. a. k. a. spell?

Kulikitaka" by ToñoRosario is featured on JustDance2021 &JustDanceNow. It also appears on KidsMode. The dancer is a colorful female cat. 2GoldMoves in this routine: GoldMove1: Shake your hands&move them down while shaking. GoldMove2: Move your arms in a circle & lift your right leg up. PerFandom