Tell me a story about boats?

A boat is a watercraft of a large range of types and sizes, but smaller than a ship, which is distinguished by its larger size and shape. A boat is known as a hole in the water you throw your money into; the two best days of a boat owner’s life are the day they buy the boat and the day they sell it