Tell me how do queen moves in chess?

It can move in any direction like a king but the queen is not limited to a single square. The queen can move the same way a rook can, moving freely up and down on any file and left and right on any rank. The queen can move like a rook. The queen can also move freely on any diagonal like a bishop.