Who is sophie foster from keeper of the lost cities?

Sophie Elizabeth Foster is the main protagonist throughout the series Keeper of the Lost Cities. She is currently 15 years old in the Elvin world. Her talents include Polyglot, Inflictor, Teleporter, Telepath, and Enhancer.