What kind of dog did fidel castro have?

Fidel Castro was not fond of dogs. He did have favorite cow. Her name was Ubre Blanca. She died and was given military honors, a full-page obituary in the state newspaper and a eulogy from the poet laureate, while the country’s most popular musicians wrote songs celebrating her remarkable life.