What was the first song released by motown?

If you are referring to the Motown record label, their first release was a September 1959 45-rpm record featuring The Miracles performing 'Bad Girl' on the A side, and 'I Love You Baby' on the B side. Rayber and Tamla record labels, which were precursors to the Motown label, released earlier songs.