How do you take a screenshot on a microsoft computer?

Press the print screen button in Microsoft Windows to take a screen shot. Open Microsoft Paint and use the paste command to see your screen shot. You can then save it in your preferred format. Screenshots are automatically saved after a print screen if you have the option set in Microsoft OneDrive.

---

Normally, to take a screenshot on a PC, you click the print screen button which is marked with PrtScn or something similar. The screenshot of the entire screen is then saved to the clipboard and you can paste it wherever you want to use it. Other options are available based on hardware and settings.