What is evaporative milk?

What is evaporative milk? Evaporated milk is fresh milk heated so that around 60% of the water evaporates. After it’s evaporated, it’s homogenized, canned and then heat sterilized that is part of the canning process. A standard can of evaporated milk is 12 fluid oz. Most recipes use an entire can