Who were the first five vice presidents?

The first 5 Vice Presidents were John Adams (under George Washington), Thomas Jefferson (under John Adams), Aaron Burr (under Thomas Jefferson), George Clinton (under Thomas Jefferson and James Madison), and Elbridge Gerry (under James Madison).